play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

5 Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No hassle purchase

    By Faran A on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealers. Bought an A3 from here without any problems.


  • 5

    Easy, no pressure, great customer servi.

    By Joseph S on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very warm easy to talk to chaps with a no pressure to buy attitude, brilliant would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kelly E on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Good customer support

    By Harjinder J on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer support and I do recommend to anyone to buys cars from this garage.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Carl H on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very good van. Pleasure to do business.


  • 5

    best uk car dealer

    By Edward E on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    nice staff, nice cars, best team


  • 5

    Professional yet friendly car sales team

    By Jasbir S on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sandwell Cars Sales, is a well established business with a very professional and friendly sales team, no sales pressure but no lack of expertise in guidance, absolute pleasure dealing with these guys.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Leanne H on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great seller very friendly fully recommended


  • 5

    First class would use again.

    By Peter B on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class sales people no pressure involved , polite and very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tyrone C on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Instantly made me feel reassured if I had any questions about the vehicle and any areas I wasn't sure about they covered with the warranty they offered. I had a couple problems with car 2 weeks in. And they sorted everything for me free of charge and had car back within 2 days ....very happy with my car recommend Sandwell cars they have some nice motors down there.


‹ Prev Next ›

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07888 888460

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET