play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Passat blue motion

    By Anes C on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Friendly Informative Easy Communicative

    By Sarah D on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy communication. Was able to pay for and collect the car same day on a Sunday afternoon. Very friendly and informative with test drive. Great selection of cars. Well know and reputable.


  • 5

    Helpul, friendly guys. Enjoyable buying.

    By Mark C on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a motorbike from these guys. Very helpful and fair. Made the process enjoyable. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good experience, would recommend them.

    By Maeve D on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, would recommend them.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Gillian V on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car, good price. Seemed an honest and trustworthy dealer. Very pleased with the car


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Ian B on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with sham who was straightforward and honest and there was no sales pressure like you get at a main dealer. The car was as advertised and love it so far....it's only a week since my purchase so time will tell how good a buy it proves to be but my experience of dealing with this company was a positive one. I would happily buy from them again


  • 5

    Outstanding from start to finish

    By Philip S on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service. BMW X5 was as described & presented to us in imaculate condition . Made buying a used car a pleasure & were very knowledgeable & friendly. I would recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT!!

    By Abdul K on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much for helping me find my dream X5


  • 5

    Definitely recommend them!

    By Sergii G on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and friendly lads. Bought from them lovely merc e350, very happy with it!


  • 5

    Awsome guys.

    By Imtiaz A on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant and warming welcome. Car was as described, but even better in person. Will definitely buy again from this company.


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07888 888460

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET