play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 269 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Back for more

    By abbie M on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have used these guys twice now very professional on both occasions and very good customer service


  • 5

    My car from Sandwell

    By anthony S on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish whole experience was friendly over the phone,going for a test drive,and eventually picking up my car,would recommend them to others,they also have some very nice cars.


  • 5

    5 🌟 would recommend this garage

    By daniel R on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people and very helpful!!!! Would recommend them 5 🌟


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series purchase

    By ronald G on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful a great company to deal with no pressure sales and large selection all quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Love the car

    By claudia U on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kind and welcoming environment. Reserved the car before and had had a good look around. Only slight little thing was that it needed new break plates (which would've been good to know). Overall happy


  • 5

    Utterly professional & utterly trustworthy.

    By nick M on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having purchased in immacualte (as new) latest series 2 Audi R8 V10 plus from Sandwell Car Sales, I am only too happy to confirm the 100% trustworthy and professional approach the dealership provided. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I had been a tad scepticle in sourcing such an expensive specialist car from anyone other than a main Audi Dealership, but I'm happy to confirm they provided a more personal and caring service than a main dealer. Well done & many thanks to the guys at Sandwell Car Sales. Rgds, Nick


  • 5

    Purchase of my father-in-laws BMW 320d

    By ronald G on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and experienced team, no sales pressure at all and will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By steven E on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very happy so far with car purchase. Highly recommended car dealer. I traveled down from Liverpool and they helpfully put the car to one side. Next to the car the best thing about the whole process was the no pressure approach and high standard of customer service. I was able to view the car and test drive it alone without any pressure - they even picked me up from the train station, gave me a free bottle of water and moved the car inside out of the rain!


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase

    By shayda M on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Staff are very knowledgeable and have a good variety of cars on offer. Very friendly, would buy from this garage again.


  • 5

    bmw series 1

    By patrick G on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good picked the car test drove it sorted the finance out and drove away with the car all in 2 hours.


‹ Prev Next ›

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET