play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 260 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of my father-in-laws BMW 320d

    By ronald G on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and experienced team, no sales pressure at all and will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By steven E on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very happy so far with car purchase. Highly recommended car dealer. I traveled down from Liverpool and they helpfully put the car to one side. Next to the car the best thing about the whole process was the no pressure approach and high standard of customer service. I was able to view the car and test drive it alone without any pressure - they even picked me up from the train station, gave me a free bottle of water and moved the car inside out of the rain!


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase

    By shayda M on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Staff are very knowledgeable and have a good variety of cars on offer. Very friendly, would buy from this garage again.


  • 5

    bmw series 1

    By patrick G on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good picked the car test drove it sorted the finance out and drove away with the car all in 2 hours.


  • 5

    Quality cars and service

    By jamie D on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with, outstanding stock of vehicles


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz C300h Amg Line Premium Plus

    By godwin K on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and attention to detail regarding the quality and spec of vehicles on offer. Very pleased with the competitive pricing of their cars fully serviced and ready to go.


  • 5

    Great garage. Nice people.

    By mark A on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly people, made you feel very welcome on arrival and was given plenty of time to browse and make a decision. Very happy with the car I purchased and with the service I recieved.


  • 5

    Pleasant and knowledgeable

    By alex W on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars at good prices. Recommend. Staff knowledgeable


  • 5

    Recommended 100%

    By waqar K on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience, staff was very friendly, and the car I bought was very clean


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz

    By edyta K on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes C250 last month from there. Overall impression was good except the fact that the car wasn’t serviced before selling so now I have to do a full maintenance on car. As well just over 1500 miles check engine light came on. Checked to dealer ship in Cambridge and the problem is easily solved but not really expecting that just after 1500 miles. Staff overall is kind and friendly.


‹ Prev Next ›

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET