play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 283 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would Recommend - 10/10

    By GEORGE L on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have had my Mercedes A class 10 months now and it has run very smoothly. I noticed within the first week that the sat nav was missing, but this was sorted very quickly with no hassle at all. Very good customer service when purchasing the car, salesman were polite and not pushy at all. Would recommend to buying a car from Sandwell


  • 5

    Great Service

    By CARL H on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, no pressure sales and even when there were a few issues after my purchase they fixed them with no hassle at all - would heartily recommend


  • 5

    Thumbs up from us. Great traders!

    By ashley F on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw me out of store trading hours. Friendly, efficient and an all round nice service! Would happily go back for my next car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By hannah P on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the owner, Sham very professional when I came to view a car at his showroom. He was very prompt in replying to emails and let me browse the car at my own leisure instead of hassling me.


  • 5

    Excellent and no pushy sales men

    By bhopinder C on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very obliging and genuine. Highly recommend this garage!!


  • 5

    BMW and Audi Q5

    By KAREN P on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ive brought two cars from here now and they are both fantastic! The people who own the the business are all lovely and don’t rip you off!! Karen x


  • 5

    Very professional, problem found but sorted ASAP

    By scott B on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly. I did unfortunately find a problem with my Audi A3 a week after purchasing. The heater matrix failed causing the car to loose coolant on long journeys but the owner of Sandwell car sales which autotrader unfortunately won’t let me mention by name was extremely helpful and he had my car back as soon as it was convenient for me and got it sorted in less than a day at a very good garage in Cannock. Since then I’ve had no problems with the car I highly recommend Sandwell Car Sales and when it comes time to change my car I will be back to use them again.


  • 5

    5* ratings on Vehicles and service

    By hassaan F on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent hassle free customer service provided by the gentlemen in charges. Excellent cars with brilliant prices, making the customer feel at ease. Prices better than many Private sellers however include warranty etc. Definitely worth buying from. Bought my 5 series from here and it’s been excellent ever since.


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By james W on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car dealership I’ve been to Very helpful made buying my new car very stress free process would recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying a new car to consider this company first 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By james B on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very welcoming trader. Offered a drink and given time to look around the car we wanted. Excellent service and was able to collect the car extremely quickly.


‹ Prev Next ›

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET