play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 352 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By lucy O on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had my car, a Toyota Yaris, for over a year now. Had no problems with it. Really pleased with the service I received. Everyone there was very friendly, upfront and helpful. would definitely go back when it's time to get a new car.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By ROSS B on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Sandwell Car Sales in March 2020 and it was a pleasant experience. Not once did I feel pressured, and the salesman I dealt with was friendly and very accommodating when it came to sorting out a problem with bodywork on the car that I wasn’t happy with. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase another car from them.


  • 5

    Nice garage

    By SEBASTIAN P on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Good cars. Will back soon. Nice people to customer helpful.


  • 5

    Use with confidence

    By andrew F on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very easy to deal with, communication was very good throughout. Dealership has a great selection of high end cars.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By james C on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly staff no pressure to purchase. Few complications with the swapping of my cars and were understanding and helped me out massively. Sham is extremely professional and a pleasure to do business with. Massively recommend .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By angela M on 29 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Booked a viewing, everyone was very helpful and friendly. Nothing too much trouble. Would definitely deal with this business again. True to there word. Very helpful after sale. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good car at a fair price

    By john C on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, and how i was treated while i was there.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By satwinder C on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought our car, they were very helpful. Highly recommend them


  • 5

    Top Notch Affordable Service

    By cnristopher M on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service - there was no messing about. I am 9 months with my car now and not one problem has the car given me.


  • 5

    Great service

    By graham M on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish could not have gone smoother


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET