play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    NICE PEOPLE NICE CARS

    By Anthony H on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    NICE PEOPLE NICE CARS I've got an inbuilt distrust of car dealers, however I felt comfortable with the Guys at Sandwell. I will look to them when ready to change again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Cris I on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Very happy with my purchase. Also gave me a good deal on my old car.


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly and honest

    By Gemma D on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, friendly service. They wern't pushy at all and totally accommodating of our needs. Will definately recommend them to others and hopefully use again in the future.


  • 5

    Good guys, good car, some tasty high end stock!

    By Chris P on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. Good guys who love their cars, very friendly and helpful. The car stood up to every inspection and check prior to purchase, and has been great so far! Cant fault any part of it. Some lovely machinery in the showroom, for all budgets.


  • 5

    Will be going back before I buy my next car

    By Ben W on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying my Mercedes e350 from Sandwell Car Sales was straight forward and easy. I would recommend and will definately be going back when I decide to buy a car again in the future. The person I was dealing with was easily contactable and made the whole process a happy one. Thankyou


  • 5

    5 star recommendation

    By Cheng C on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    It’s my first time buying a car in UK, great experience, very nice seller. I have driven the car for a month, no any issue at all. I’m very satisfied, and it’s definitely recommended.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Alan H on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    quick easy and very professional, from choosing the car to driving away


  • 5

    Happy motorist.

    By Christos S on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Good people. Great to deal with. I was picked up from the train station and went to see the car on a Saturday afternoon. Drove away with it in the evening.


  • 5

    5* From Me!

    By Jonathan C on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault this place, from the first phone call to me leaving the garage with the car these guys were fantastic. Very polite, patient and honest people. The car is exactly as advertised and I’m very happy with it. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks again Sandwell Car Sales!


  • 5

    Fab, 5 star customer service

    By Lee S on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, love the car, would definitely recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07888 888460

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET