play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 301 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By colin B on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had an excellent, pain free experience with sandwell cars. The salesman, was superb. He never tried to push a sale, he just left us to it and answered any questions we had I as much detail as he could. I couldn't fault their professionalism one bit.


  • 5

    Very pleased and would definitely use them again

    By stephen J on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and honest service, will recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Trusted, reliable and great customer service

    By aminul H on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from here a few weeks ago and went for a test run, the car seemed fine at the time but later noticed the there were some problems with the car. I called the dealership about the issues and they offered to take it in and make all the repairs at no cost to me, they also gave me courtesy car and also arranged out-of work hours to meet. I'm very pleased with their level of customer service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By jamie B on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, not pushy very helpful and knowledgable. Will recommend To anyone who asks me where to buy a car! Thank you! Jamie


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By jamshaid M on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quality used car and service to match...


  • 5

    More than happy

    By kieran W on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, knowledgeable and friendly. More than happy!


  • 5

    Audi Q5 SLine Plus

    By joe K on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellence and hassle free to deal with, very accommodating for the collection


  • 5

    Epic Dealership

    By simon R on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing and let me explain how, so I was in the market for a BMW and got in touch with this dealership, customer service was genuinely, superb. I am extremely pedantic and was travelling a distance for this car and asked question upon question, asked for additional photos of pretty much every angle of the car and got them within a very quick time. When I arrived at the train station I was picked up by Shan (grateful as the weather was horrid), who was very welcoming. We spoke about cars and pretty much anything else relating to speed, it was great. The car was inside, polished and presented in a way which you can only describe as epic. I've been to many car dealerships, who are not knowledgeable about their products, car is not cleaned correctly and push a sale. Shan was not like this in any way, quite the opposite, so if you are looking at cars within this dealership, my advice, Buy It.


  • 5

    Sandwell cars review

    By luke G on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, great car and speedy process, thanks again


  • 5

    Easy and trustworthy

    By eleanor B on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sandwell Car Sales were so helpful throughout the process, very responsive and answered all question I had over the phone. Then were very relaxed at the showroom and didn't pressure us at all. Would highly reccomend.


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET