play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of my BMW M3

    By ALEXANDER W on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Sandwell Car Sales Ltd was a positive experience from start to finish. They were friendly, helpful and informative in a relaxed atmosphere/manor which made it a pleasant environment to do business. Would certainly have no problems in recommending using them. Thanks again.


  • 5

    First purchase from Sandwell.

    By Steve S on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car exactly as described in advert. Delivery arranged without fuss and at reasonable cost.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By GAVIN S on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to enquire about the car we wanted to buy the team at Sandwell Were extremely professional. What I liked about Sandwell car sales is that even though I was enquiring about a relatively cheap car on the stock list They couldn’t be more helpful, I immediately felt at ease dealing with this company. When I arrived to view the car they immediately offered me and my family refreshments as they knew we had travelled for a few hours. Again the staff were excellent with my children my partner and even showed my little boy around some of their exotic cars. The car was exactly how it was advertised maybe even better, we had a test drive more refreshments and eventually purchased the car.The whole experience was a pleasure and I would definitely purchase again from this company.


  • 5

    Justinas Urbonas

    By Justinas U on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good personal stuff very helpful, good cars, very easy to get finance. Recommended


  • 5

    Top garage

    By CHARLES M on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience everything went smooth and straight forward I travelled from Scotland the car was exactly what was described on the phone .. would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a used car .


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By RAJ T on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service right from the start. The guys were very welcoming and answered all my questions regarding the car. Once we went for the test drive I knew I had to have this car. I would definitely recommend Sandwell Car Sales as they’re very professional and will define my go back to buy my next car.


  • 5

    BMW X5 M Sport

    By Jason W on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, polite, friendly and helpful, got car ready in quick time to enable me to pick up the next day as required immediately. Vehicle as described and was in excellent condition, bought the car nearly 6 months ago and no issues


  • 5

    Fair pricing

    By ANDREA T on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sandwell Car Sales were very helpful, polite and efficient.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By FAISAL B on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had very brilliant experience and the staff is very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Very good deal

    By COLIN S on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cars are all prepared ready to drive away, very clean & alloy wheels ding free.People are very pleasant. Had a very good deal. Would recommend to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET