play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 344 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By angela M on 29 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Booked a viewing, everyone was very helpful and friendly. Nothing too much trouble. Would definitely deal with this business again. True to there word. Very helpful after sale. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good car at a fair price

    By john C on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, and how i was treated while i was there.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By satwinder C on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought our car, they were very helpful. Highly recommend them


  • 5

    Top Notch Affordable Service

    By cnristopher M on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service - there was no messing about. I am 9 months with my car now and not one problem has the car given me.


  • 5

    Great service

    By graham M on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish could not have gone smoother


  • 5

    Polite helpful owners

    By cheryl W on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic owners. Very polite helpful we will buy from these lovely people everytime.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By dennis N on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with Sandwell Car Sales, since I bought an outstanding car and the team was so helpful.


  • 5

    Dune beetle

    By richard P on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service with no high pressure salesman nice relaxed atmosphere


  • 5

    Honest sellers

    By ASIF A on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top honest sellers. Straight to the point. Left feeling very comfortable after the purchase.


  • 5

    Sandwell cars spot on!!

    By JAMES E on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and easy experience. Top guy. Would use them again no problem.


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET