play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 269 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality cars and service

    By jamie D on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with, outstanding stock of vehicles


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz C300h Amg Line Premium Plus

    By godwin K on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and attention to detail regarding the quality and spec of vehicles on offer. Very pleased with the competitive pricing of their cars fully serviced and ready to go.


  • 5

    Great garage. Nice people.

    By mark A on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly people, made you feel very welcome on arrival and was given plenty of time to browse and make a decision. Very happy with the car I purchased and with the service I recieved.


  • 5

    Pleasant and knowledgeable

    By alex W on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars at good prices. Recommend. Staff knowledgeable


  • 5

    Recommended 100%

    By waqar K on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience, staff was very friendly, and the car I bought was very clean


  • 5

    Vivaro crew cab

    By tim N on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    i has a great experience purchasing my van from Sandwell car sales a very professional service with a friendly helpful honest approach .. I would highly recommend them and this isn’t the first time we’ve bought from them and it certainly won’t be the last!!


  • 5

    Excellent service and great cars!

    By ALEX R on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    This friendly family business really know their cars.. From start to finish, Sham and the team at Sandwell Cars were a pleasure to deal with and provided a top level of service. I had been searching for the right car and they had the best example in the country. I have dealt with numerous dealerships over the years and can say my experience with Sandwell Cars was by far the best.


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz

    By edyta K on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes C250 last month from there. Overall impression was good except the fact that the car wasn’t serviced before selling so now I have to do a full maintenance on car. As well just over 1500 miles check engine light came on. Checked to dealer ship in Cambridge and the problem is easily solved but not really expecting that just after 1500 miles. Staff overall is kind and friendly.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By stephen C on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great hospitality took time to show us the vehicle left us to decide no pressure sales good experience


  • 5

    Best dealer I’ve ever come across

    By matthew D on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt the best car dealer I’ve come across in 30 years, a very easy deal, good value and no pressure at all. What sets these guys apart is their attitude to dealing with issues which has been first class, no excuses they got a minor issue sorted without complaint I just cannot fault Sham and his company. It’s refreshing that there are still dealers out there who promise customer satisfaction and actually deliver it. Buy from these guys in confidence!


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET