play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 247 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended garage A +++++

    By DENA S on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, excellent after care, nothing is too much. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Bought last 2 cars

    By SHAHID C on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always Very Friendly, bought last two cars from them, great customer service


  • 5

    Brillian blokes

    By ALI H on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant could of done with a bigger discount lol great blokes awsum car


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series

    By sandesh S on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sandwell Car Sales is an excellent place to look for your next car. The team there is very friendly and no pushy sales talk. The premium cars speak for themselves and look mint. The price of my car was very good for the excellent condition it was in. The interior was as new. I have had it for over 1 month and runs perfectly. Definitely would buy another one from there and have recommended to many people. They arranged for 5 day free driveway insurance which took the hassle out of sorting my own out straight away.


  • 5

    I do not recommend these guys

    By henna H on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cars management light is already on . Hasn’t been two months . No garage can seem to find the problem. Also airbag pre safe light is on in a Mercedes . Not sure why I made the mistake of buying from a car dealer in Birmingham

    Reply from Sandwell Car Sales Ltd on 11/04/19

    Hi Henna. Thank you for taking the time to review Sandwell Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service. We are disappointed in your eagerness to write a negative review without first affording us the opportunity to address the issues you have raised. We are a reputable company that endeavours to put customer satisfaction first and would most certainly have offered amicable solutions to the issues you have highlighted, had you given us the opportunity to do so. Despite your lack of confidence in us, we still wish to help you with your concerns should you wish to contact us for resolution.


  • 5

    Friendly quick and very helpful

    By kenneth K on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff. Great range of high quality cars. Not a bit pushy. Very helpful as I had a problem transferring money but they helped me get it sorted . I have recommended them to my colleagues and will be back for my next car !


  • 5

    Purchase of my BMW M3

    By ALEXANDER W on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Sandwell Car Sales Ltd was a positive experience from start to finish. They were friendly, helpful and informative in a relaxed atmosphere/manor which made it a pleasant environment to do business. Would certainly have no problems in recommending using them. Thanks again.


  • 5

    First purchase from Sandwell.

    By Steve S on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car exactly as described in advert. Delivery arranged without fuss and at reasonable cost.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By GAVIN S on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to enquire about the car we wanted to buy the team at Sandwell Were extremely professional. What I liked about Sandwell car sales is that even though I was enquiring about a relatively cheap car on the stock list They couldn’t be more helpful, I immediately felt at ease dealing with this company. When I arrived to view the car they immediately offered me and my family refreshments as they knew we had travelled for a few hours. Again the staff were excellent with my children my partner and even showed my little boy around some of their exotic cars. The car was exactly how it was advertised maybe even better, we had a test drive more refreshments and eventually purchased the car.The whole experience was a pleasure and I would definitely purchase again from this company.


  • 5

    Justinas Urbonas

    By Justinas U on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good personal stuff very helpful, good cars, very easy to get finance. Recommended


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET