play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 350 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By dennis N on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with Sandwell Car Sales, since I bought an outstanding car and the team was so helpful.


  • 5

    Dune beetle

    By richard P on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service with no high pressure salesman nice relaxed atmosphere


  • 5

    Brilliant experience!

    By jake S on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team are very friendly and reliable. The process of buying my car and selling it back to them around a year later was seamless and hassle free. Definitely recommend then!


  • 5

    Honest sellers

    By ASIF A on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top honest sellers. Straight to the point. Left feeling very comfortable after the purchase.


  • 5

    Sandwell cars spot on!!

    By JAMES E on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and easy experience. Top guy. Would use them again no problem.


  • 5

    Thanks for my new 1 series

    By DANIEL F on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to sandwell cars after freind reccomend great service and great car nice friendly family business thanks guys


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By NASR N on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many cars in the past and none have came near to this buying experience. The lads at Sandwell cars really made the car buying /selling process very easy and enjoyable I will never buy a car anywhere else my Past 2 cars have been from them and all my future cars will be from Sandwell cars. The cars are all looked after to the highest standards and at the best prices Would highly recommend them if your after a car if they don’t have the car your after simply give them the car and spec and leave it with them. Huge thank you once again to the lads, will be seeing you in the near future for my next car


  • 5

    Sandwell car sales

    By REGIS A on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasant experience. The owner allow us to do the driving test and never put any type of pleasure on us to buy the car. His showroom is very clean and all the cars there are look after. The owner explained everything about the car and gave his assurance the car was a clean car. The onwer signed a car breakdown cover document for 3 months and explained what it does cover. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone wanting to buy a reliable car. I bought a Toyota C-HR for an excellent price and condition.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish

    By STEPHEN S on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with no pushy salespeople. Car was exactly as described in the advert and collection was a breeze. I would definitely recommend this garage to anyone considering a quality used car


  • 5

    Friendly, honest business

    By CATHERINE C on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful. In terms of what we spent on buying our car compared to other ones they sell we were treated with the same customer service.


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET