play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly, professional and helpful.

    By Patrick H on 19 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi, i am 72, had quite a few cars of quite a few dealers, and i have to say these guys are among the best, honest, knowlegable and very helpful, view and test drive by appointment for personal service, all the paperwork, log book m.o.t, service history, retax, was sorted out in no time by Sham, (hope i got your name right) Thanks, great work Patrick. (bought the Fiesta)


  • 5

    5* service

    By Steven B on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend sandwell car sales again, professional from start to finish.


  • 5

    It doesn't get better

    By Andy D on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were brilliant. Very friendly and accommodating. Really good knowledge of the car and it's functions were shown. The show room is full of fantastic cars including a showpiece Ferrari and it's by appointment only, so you have their one on one personal attention rather than having to wait to see someone, which in my experience can take an age. I'd definitely recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Ginge D on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Customer Service. These guys know their cars, and know how to look after their customers. A fantastic experience from start to finish. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Car as described and a good company to deal with

    By Keith R on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to wait some time before submitting my review and I can say I am very happy with my car having driven to Spain and back with no issues. Right from my first contact with Sham he was honest and straight in his dealings, the car was as described (although a few items had been removed, probably by the previous owner) he was flexible with the collection date and even picked us up from the train station and fixed the new number plates to the vehicle. The only negative was the lack of fuel in the vehicle, just enough to get to a garage, I have never had this before when purchasing a vehicle.


  • 5

    top car sales

    By Keith H on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    top company to deal with would go to them again for future cars very pleasent company and very friendly staff


  • 5

    Passat blue motion

    By Anes C on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Friendly Informative Easy Communicative

    By Sarah D on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy communication. Was able to pay for and collect the car same day on a Sunday afternoon. Very friendly and informative with test drive. Great selection of cars. Well know and reputable.


  • 5

    Helpul, friendly guys. Enjoyable buying.

    By Mark C on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a motorbike from these guys. Very helpful and fair. Made the process enjoyable. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good experience, would recommend them.

    By Maeve D on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, would recommend them.


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07888 888460

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET