play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 260 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sound.............................................

    By ANTHONY L on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sound..............................................


  • 5

    Very good service

    By richard H on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By stephen C on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great hospitality took time to show us the vehicle left us to decide no pressure sales good experience


  • 5

    Best dealer I’ve ever come across

    By matthew D on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Without doubt the best car dealer I’ve come across in 30 years, a very easy deal, good value and no pressure at all. What sets these guys apart is their attitude to dealing with issues which has been first class, no excuses they got a minor issue sorted without complaint I just cannot fault Sham and his company. It’s refreshing that there are still dealers out there who promise customer satisfaction and actually deliver it. Buy from these guys in confidence!


  • 5

    Petrol heads heaven

    By chris C on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My son recently purchased an Focus St from Sandwell dealing with Zak and Sham very knowledgeable petrol heads .Can only describe as a very pleasurable experience of parting with your cash and i am very fussy with cars and bikes. Cars turned out excellent in a professional manner but no high pressure sales. Think you will be hard pushed to find a better set up and sure we will be back for more. Well done guys loving your work, Chris and Harley


  • 5

    Top Seller. Very nice sales reps. Great collection

    By ANASTASIOS L on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Service. Great Cars. Top quality cars. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant, personable Service.

    By sohabe S on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Lexus IS300h from Sandwell and was very pleased with the service and courtesy shown. Right from the moment i called until drive away, the experience was one of individuality and personable. I was given time to thoroughly look at the car, test drive it and have all of my questions answered with integrity. I highly recommend Sandwell Cars to anyone. Thank you Sandwell Cars.


  • 5

    Delighted.

    By ANDREW H on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly, patient and professional. car is as advertised and excellently prepared. Porsche 986. 17 years old and runs like a sewing machine.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience Great Car

    By anne P on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I waited a month before writing this review. I wanted to be sure that the car itself lived up to the buying experience. The answer? ABSOLUTELY! This is a family business with a personal touch. I am an older woman and haven't bought a car for years, but I did my research and knew more or less what I needed and how much I could afford to pay. Open, polite, professional the guys at Sandwell Cars supported me through the process - no hassle, no pressure. All of this helped by the fact that they are obviously very good at what they do - sourcing top-end second-hand vehicles. Mine was the cheapest on the lot - literally. Made no difference - customer care never faltered. These guys source cars to order as well and believe me I'll be back. But not anytime soon as I'm so enjoying driving this one. Thank You, Sandwell Cars.


  • 5

    A great team, brilliant service!

    By NAOMI S on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were organised, efficient, knowledgeable and personal. We brought a car- and it’s wonderful! Thanks!!


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET