play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying experience has it should be

    By KAREN H on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Sandwell Car Sales were excellent. We knew what car we wanted and called the day before in order to view the car the following day. They were totally open and honest and there was no pressure to do a deal. They gave us tea and coffee and left us with the car to make up our minds. We agreed a price, they gave us a fair price for our mini in part exchange and we were driving home in our new car within a couple of hours. They even valleted the car before we left. I don't recommend people I don't trust but have no problem recommending Sandwell Cars Sales or their staff.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By JUSTIN N on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owners at sandwell garage were helpful from the very first phone calls to the time we left with out new car. They couldnt do enough while we were there. Was a cold day and a nice cup of tea was offered, paperwork almost already sorted out so the process was quick and easy. Car was cleaned again before we took it away. When it comes to a new car in the future this is where i will be looking at first.


  • 5

    True to their word!

    By KIRSTY B on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the car sales business was non invasive who let us browse at our leisure without any pressure. Upon test driving a car, there were a couple of issues we asked to be sorted prior to the final sale. He agreed that the deposit would be refundable if the issues were not rectified upon collection. Upon final payment we were pleased to see the issues had been sorted. The whole experience was straight forward, honest and reliable. Would definitely recommend. Highly professional business. Keep up the great work


  • 5

    Very professional

    By STUART C on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional but not pushy at all. Answered all my questions before I went to view the car. Quick and easy transaction. Highly recommend to anyone buying a car


  • 5

    Five Star Outfit

    By John S on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very professional to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend Sandwell Car Sales to any friends or family. Very happy with the car purchased a couple of weeks ago!


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 5 series

    By JOHIRUL A on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a BMW 5 series and Sandwell Cars made the process very easy and smooth. They were very knowledgeable on different specifications and were very patient as we selected the model we wanted. Their after sales service was brilliant as they resolved an issue with a headlamp quickly and efficiently. They came across professional and trustworthy and I would definitely use again. Thank you Sandwell Cars!


  • 5

    Excellent no pressure selling good choice of cars

    By Joseph M on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience no pressure selling. Car was what I was looking for, Was picked up from the station, that was very helpful, No rushing around trying to get deal done, pleasant, Would use again.


  • 5

    Great pleasant experience

    By Bilal A on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top bunch of lads, very honest and down to earth. Was a pleasure to do buisness.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Israr A on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealership. This is the second car we have brought this year.


  • 5

    Excellent 5* customer service

    By Rob M on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Sham & his colleagues at Sandwell, we travelled from Yorkshire for the car, i had been looking for a certain model & spec (Mercedes CLS 350) for over a month & found this at Sandwell. The car had a few outstanding issues but these where all sorted by Sandwell to a 5* standard, would certainly recommend, Thank you Sandwell


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET