play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 263 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good

    By Stephanie B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    very good

    Reply from Sandwell Car Sales Ltd on 28/05/17

    Thank you Stephanie for taking the time to review Sandwell Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service. We are particularly humbled by your positive comments, it is reassuring to know that our efforts are appreciated.


  • 5

    Easy and Fast

    By Cristian I on 30 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought the car, but the help they provided was great. No buying pressure, very polite and nice people.

    Reply from Sandwell Car Sales Ltd on 28/05/17

    Thank you Cristian for taking the time to review Sandwell Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service. We are particularly humbled by your positive comments, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience in a pressure-free environment which we always strive to provide.


  • 5

    easy transaction from friendly trader

    By S J on 29 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful trader. allowed my brother in law to look over the van and test drive it before I travelled 160 miles to see it. Very accommodating and honest. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or buy from again.

    Reply from Sandwell Car Sales Ltd on 12/03/17

    Thank you for taking the time to review Sandwell Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service. We are particularly humbled by your positive comments, it is reassuring to know that customers are willing to travel long distances in order to overall find the right car and service.


  • 5

    Can't get better than Sandwell car sales!

    By Zack S on 16 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The best experience I've had at buying a car. The guys at Sandwell car sales show there is light in the dark world of motor dealers. The whole experience was top notch, from picking us up at the train station, to the end where we completed the deal. And where most dealers stop there, They went further; above and beyond, with a text to make sure we got home okay, its the little things that matter. We only purchased a BMW 3 series (amazing spec!) but were treated like we bought a Ferrari. impossible to fit our experience in with the restrictions on the review space autotrader provides. But I can just say, just give them a call about any query and you'll end up buying a car from them. Thanks guys really appreciate everything, we'll be back soon :-)


  • 5

    5-star cars and customer service

    By Abby F on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. I am very pleased with my car!


  • 5

    Delighted with myt new M3

    By Nick K on 17 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Delighted with the 2013 E92 M3 I purchased a month ago now. These two guys sell decent cars and price them to sell. I'll be using them again.


  • 5

    Fab guys, great car, happy man

    By Craig G on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience and customer service, reply to emails promptly, answer calls when needed, helped with the sale and transfer of money, very helpful and friendly, made it an easy pleasant transaction and I would return again without hesitation. Have a small problem with the car through no fault of the garage and they have offered to rectify at their cost if the warranty will not cover. Can’t say fairer than that. Many thanks guys, will pass on the good feedback to my friends and family


  • 5

    Selling cars how it should be done.

    By Lee A on 15 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and pleasant experience, dealership was easy to find and was driving my new car home in around an hour with Sham sorting the insurance and car tax out for me there to driveaway, very impresssed. Oh and a couple of cans of Pepsi for the journey home... it's the small things!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Callum P on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’d spent months looking for the right Mercedes SLK and saw the Sandwell Car Sales advert via autotrader. The whole process from my initial phonecall to driving the car away was seamless. The team are knowledgeable, honest, friendly and professional. Offering a tea and leaving me look at the car without any pressure. The service I received was better than my experience of buying new from a BMW dealership. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Great range of looked after high spec cars, great customer service and great prices. Well worth the 4 hour round trip! Kindly offered to arrange the road tax and temp insurance so I was able to drive away that day. Already recommended to family and friends. I’ll definately be back within the next 2/3 months to find partner a new car. Thanks!


  • 5

    Well worth the journey

    By John T on 10 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A two and a half hour hundred mile journey down the A5 in torrential rain is not normally our idea of fun. But it was definitely well worth it for the sunny welcome and professional service that we received at Sandwell Car Sales. The car had been well represented by the description and photographs in the adverts and we were given all the time that we needed to look the car over, test drive it and make a decision. All our questions were answered and Sham went out of his way to help us so that we were able to drive away in our new car before rush hour started. This is a well-run family business, they were a pleasure to deal with and we have no hesitation in recommending them.


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET