play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT!!

    By Abdul K on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much for helping me find my dream X5


  • 5

    Definitely recommend them!

    By Sergii G on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and friendly lads. Bought from them lovely merc e350, very happy with it!


  • 5

    Awsome guys.

    By Imtiaz A on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant and warming welcome. Car was as described, but even better in person. Will definitely buy again from this company.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Stuart M on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trader had excellent knowledge of the car and was able to answer any questions we had. Professional and approachable manner. All round positive transaction. We would use this trader again.


  • 5

    Nice guys, friendly and helpful

    By Scott M on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, friendly and helpful, a good experience sweetened by a guarantee on the car


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Christopher F on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience was top notch from start to finish, from the actual purchase, through the process and to the delivery Sandwell were professional throughout. Absolutely no doubt in my mind I would buy from them again. Brilliant.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By James M on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fairly new, high end BMW from these guys, the car was reasonably priced and the guys gave a good purchasing experience, would definitely recomend and I would buy again. Very knowledgable with BMWs and other high end cars


  • 5

    No hassle purchase

    By Faran A on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealers. Bought an A3 from here without any problems.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kim H on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful seller


  • 5

    Easy, no pressure, great customer servi.

    By Joseph S on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very warm easy to talk to chaps with a no pressure to buy attitude, brilliant would recommend to anyone.


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07888 888460

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET