play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 350 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, would highly recommend

    By gareth J on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from the off. I was picked up from the local train station. I was left to inspect the car for as long as I wanted with no hassle. Good honest and professional service. Would buy from this garage again and definitely recommend to anyone looking for a trustworthy seller.


  • 5

    Experience

    By MATT T on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sham was a true gentleman and couldn't have done more for us. Made us feel completely as ease in buying our car. Would definitely use these guys again.


  • 5

    Highly recomend sandwell car sales I've had 3 cars

    By keith H on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very exceptionall service sham is very helpful as I've purchased 3 cars from sandwell car sales


  • 5

    Purchase of used Mercedes.

    By christopher C on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales- Staff were helpful and obliging. Fair price agreed for trade-in and identified issues following an inspection were investigated and agreed faults were put right with no hassle.


  • 5

    BMW MSPORT

    By keith L on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top draw. I bought a BMW and it's been brilliant cant recommend this company any more


  • 5

    Stress-free collection for export to Ireland

    By gregory H on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional experience from staff. Picked up from train station on arrival. Passat Estate in excellent condition and as described. Facilitated payment of road-tax for drive to ferry (£30 - a pittance compared to Irish tax). Have had the car for six months now and absolutely no problems. Thinking of getting second car for wife before Brexit and will talk to them first.


  • 5

    Good dealers with good aftersales

    By jordan W on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car for a reasonable price, had a few small issues that came to light after purchase, but after contacting them about it they sorted them all quickly. Honest and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By STEPHEN J on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer care! Great car - some extra work was no problem.


  • 5

    Will come back when i next buy a car

    By mazar A on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell. Good advice. Good car. Great price. Would buy again from guys.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By albert D on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. No pressure sales. Will highly recommend Sandwell Car Sales Ltd.


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET