play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 247 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top garage

    By CHARLES M on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience everything went smooth and straight forward I travelled from Scotland the car was exactly what was described on the phone .. would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a used car .


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By RAJ T on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service right from the start. The guys were very welcoming and answered all my questions regarding the car. Once we went for the test drive I knew I had to have this car. I would definitely recommend Sandwell Car Sales as they’re very professional and will define my go back to buy my next car.


  • 5

    BMW X5 M Sport

    By Jason W on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, polite, friendly and helpful, got car ready in quick time to enable me to pick up the next day as required immediately. Vehicle as described and was in excellent condition, bought the car nearly 6 months ago and no issues


  • 5

    Fair pricing

    By ANDREA T on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sandwell Car Sales were very helpful, polite and efficient.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By FAISAL B on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had very brilliant experience and the staff is very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Very good deal

    By COLIN S on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cars are all prepared ready to drive away, very clean & alloy wheels ding free.People are very pleasant. Had a very good deal. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Car buying experience has it should be

    By KAREN H on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Sandwell Car Sales were excellent. We knew what car we wanted and called the day before in order to view the car the following day. They were totally open and honest and there was no pressure to do a deal. They gave us tea and coffee and left us with the car to make up our minds. We agreed a price, they gave us a fair price for our mini in part exchange and we were driving home in our new car within a couple of hours. They even valleted the car before we left. I don't recommend people I don't trust but have no problem recommending Sandwell Cars Sales or their staff.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By JUSTIN N on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owners at sandwell garage were helpful from the very first phone calls to the time we left with out new car. They couldnt do enough while we were there. Was a cold day and a nice cup of tea was offered, paperwork almost already sorted out so the process was quick and easy. Car was cleaned again before we took it away. When it comes to a new car in the future this is where i will be looking at first.


  • 5

    True to their word!

    By KIRSTY B on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the car sales business was non invasive who let us browse at our leisure without any pressure. Upon test driving a car, there were a couple of issues we asked to be sorted prior to the final sale. He agreed that the deposit would be refundable if the issues were not rectified upon collection. Upon final payment we were pleased to see the issues had been sorted. The whole experience was straight forward, honest and reliable. Would definitely recommend. Highly professional business. Keep up the great work


  • 5

    Very professional

    By STUART C on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional but not pushy at all. Answered all my questions before I went to view the car. Quick and easy transaction. Highly recommend to anyone buying a car


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET