play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 260 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine dealer who comes highly recommended

    By TRACEY T on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, smooth and easy to do the deal. Have bought 2 cars from this dealer and would recommend them to anyone. The dealer is genuine and the cars are exceptionally good quality and value for money. Look forward to purchasing more cars from them in the future.


  • 5

    I would recommend this company & would buy again

    By joanne D on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We never normally buy our family cars from a dealer. However, we saw this high mileage BMW estate and after putting the details through confused.com valuation along with the mileage it was a very good price. The chap we dealt with was very "straight" with us. We couldn't negotiate a penny off - but he did say they work on a high turnover and smaller profit margins which I can believe. The car came with a 3 month warranty (obviously limited to certain things only). They didn't give us the "hard sell" like your typical car salesman which I liked as there is nothing more annoying! We would be happy to buy from them again and I would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Highly recommended garage A +++++

    By DENA S on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, excellent after care, nothing is too much. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Bought last 2 cars

    By SHAHID C on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always Very Friendly, bought last two cars from them, great customer service


  • 5

    Brillian blokes

    By ALI H on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant could of done with a bigger discount lol great blokes awsum car


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series

    By sandesh S on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sandwell Car Sales is an excellent place to look for your next car. The team there is very friendly and no pushy sales talk. The premium cars speak for themselves and look mint. The price of my car was very good for the excellent condition it was in. The interior was as new. I have had it for over 1 month and runs perfectly. Definitely would buy another one from there and have recommended to many people. They arranged for 5 day free driveway insurance which took the hassle out of sorting my own out straight away.


  • 5

    I do not recommend these guys

    By henna H on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cars management light is already on . Hasn’t been two months . No garage can seem to find the problem. Also airbag pre safe light is on in a Mercedes . Not sure why I made the mistake of buying from a car dealer in Birmingham

    Reply from Sandwell Car Sales Ltd on 11/04/19

    Hi Henna. Thank you for taking the time to review Sandwell Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service. We are disappointed in your eagerness to write a negative review without first affording us the opportunity to address the issues you have raised. We are a reputable company that endeavours to put customer satisfaction first and would most certainly have offered amicable solutions to the issues you have highlighted, had you given us the opportunity to do so. Despite your lack of confidence in us, we still wish to help you with your concerns should you wish to contact us for resolution.


  • 5

    Friendly quick and very helpful

    By kenneth K on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff. Great range of high quality cars. Not a bit pushy. Very helpful as I had a problem transferring money but they helped me get it sorted . I have recommended them to my colleagues and will be back for my next car !


  • 5

    Purchase of my BMW M3

    By ALEXANDER W on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Sandwell Car Sales Ltd was a positive experience from start to finish. They were friendly, helpful and informative in a relaxed atmosphere/manor which made it a pleasant environment to do business. Would certainly have no problems in recommending using them. Thanks again.

    Reply from Sandwell Car Sales Ltd on 25/04/19

    Hi Alexander. Thank you for taking the time to review Sandwell Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service. We are particularly humbled by your positive comments, it is reassuring to know that you enjoyed your overall experience with us in a pressure-free and friendly environment and that you felt well informed. Thank you for your recommendation it means a lot. We appreciate that you travelled quite a distance to find the right car and service. Thank you for your custom, we look forward to being of service to you in future as it was a pleasant experience for us too.


  • 5

    First purchase from Sandwell.

    By Steve S on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car exactly as described in advert. Delivery arranged without fuss and at reasonable cost.

    Reply from Sandwell Car Sales Ltd on 25/04/19

    Hi Steve. Thank you for taking the time to review Sandwell Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service. We are particularly humbled by your positive comments. It is reassuring to know you had the confidence to purchase a vehicle over the phone without prior viewing. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall experience with Sandwell Car Sales. We look forward to being of service to you in future as it was a pleasant experience for us too.


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET