play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 364 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Alan D on 01 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very enjoyable experience the car we went to see was presented in its Best possible condition. Their staff were excellent ad could not have been More helpful.


  • 5

    Great People Great Service

    By Martin W on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Mercedes SLK from Sham. It was a pleasure dealing with him, straight forward - to the point - no messing around. The car is brilliant (especially when the sun is out) and runs like a dream. I must also acknowledge the chap who prepared the car, it was immaculate and it was obvious he took a great pride in his job. Would recommend them for your next car.


  • 5

    DODGY CAR SOLD

    By JASMINE W on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car sold was found to be not fit for the road with a costly repair bill. Suffering from the stress, time and money wasted. It all seems very dodgy. Avoid this place.


  • 5

    A fantastic buying experience!

    By Tim S on 06 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have been driving and therefore buying cars for over 30 years and I am also a bit of an enthusiast. Buying a car can be stressful, buying a used performance car more so. Couple that with the unusual times we are in with Covid, it can make things more difficult. However, from making initial contact via Facebook Messenger, I absolutely cannot fault Sham and the team at Sandwell - the whole experience has been one of the best. Sham was responsive to initial questions, accommodating in making an appointment to view (as we still needed to maintain safe social distancing) and this was all confirmed with a phone call. The car was beautifully prepared and from the moment I saw it, it was the one for me. Sorting out deposits, warranty and all the paperwork both in advance and on the day was spot on, as was my collection of the car. The icing on the cake being the car itself - better than I ever imagined. I would use Sandwell again although in rush to change car now! :-)


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Pete S on 30 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From my first contact right through to my purchase I was highly impressed by the professional and courteous manner of the salesman. I was not pressured or hurried in any way and I am thrilled with the quality and value of my new Octavia estate. This is a great family business that deserves every success in the future.


  • 5

    No pressure purchase of a great used car

    By Neil F on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car in March 2020. The viewing, and buying process was relaxed, but very thorough. When we arrived with no appointment the car was part way through a wash by the valeter. We were free to view the car inside and out without being pestered by anyone from sales. After i had asked just a few questions he was more then happy for us to take the car for a short test drive. We made up our own minds to buy the car, and they processed the sale dotting the i's and crossing the t's. We hadn't bought a used car for 7'years so it was great to know that they handled everything. In fact he was that organised we presumed a return visit would be required to pick up the car, but NO after a fresh MOT we was on the road driving home that afternoon. We had a very minor issue with the car the following week, and they was happy for my friend who is a qualified mechanic to fix it immediately and Sandwell Cars covered the small cost immediatel. I would recommend buying a car from Sandwell Cars.


  • 5

    excellent customer experience

    By Haj S on 23 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    we recently purchased a 2 year old X3 from Sandwell Cars, they were a real pleasure to deal with, we had a number of questions and also wanted an independent inspection, there was no sales pressure and were very patient. The price was also market proximate so a nice deal all round. We would definitely buy from this garage again, priced well, with good technical knowledge and very customer focused and wanting to make sure everything was right for the customer


  • 5

    Golf 1.6TDI BLUEMOTION

    By Suzi I on 14 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sham and the team looked after us, I was really nervous about buying the car but I am so pleased with the car and it was spotless, sham ever often to pick us up from the train station if we couldn't get a left back to pick the car up, thank you


  • 5

    Perfect purchase

    By Marie & Baden A on 09 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sham was an excellent professional salesman, not pushy and went above and beyond to help us, answer our questions and put up with us squabbling over cars, he also makes a superb cup of coffee. I would highly recommend this family company.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Alex T on 19 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my partner recently purchased a BMW X3 from Sandwell Car sales. I can’t recommend this place enough, friendly and helpful staff, no pushy sales tactics, just a genuine car dealership with extremely fair prices and polite staff. Would highly recommend! Thanks guys!

    Reply from Sandwell Car Sales Ltd on 13/01/20

    Hi Alex. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was our pleasure and your business is much appreciated. We are always happy to receive feedback as customer service is a main priority for us and your comments help improve the buying experience for future customers. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we look forward to being of service to you in future. Wishing you all the best in your future career.


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9ET