play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 247 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five Star Outfit

    By John S on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very professional to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend Sandwell Car Sales to any friends or family. Very happy with the car purchased a couple of weeks ago!


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 5 series

    By JOHIRUL A on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a BMW 5 series and Sandwell Cars made the process very easy and smooth. They were very knowledgeable on different specifications and were very patient as we selected the model we wanted. Their after sales service was brilliant as they resolved an issue with a headlamp quickly and efficiently. They came across professional and trustworthy and I would definitely use again. Thank you Sandwell Cars!


  • 5

    Excellent no pressure selling good choice of cars

    By Joseph M on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience no pressure selling. Car was what I was looking for, Was picked up from the station, that was very helpful, No rushing around trying to get deal done, pleasant, Would use again.


  • 5

    Great pleasant experience

    By Bilal A on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top bunch of lads, very honest and down to earth. Was a pleasure to do buisness.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Israr A on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealership. This is the second car we have brought this year.


  • 5

    Excellent 5* customer service

    By Rob M on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Sham & his colleagues at Sandwell, we travelled from Yorkshire for the car, i had been looking for a certain model & spec (Mercedes CLS 350) for over a month & found this at Sandwell. The car had a few outstanding issues but these where all sorted by Sandwell to a 5* standard, would certainly recommend, Thank you Sandwell


  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience

    By Geoff L on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole “ purchasing car” experience a complete joy from Sandwell car Sales and attention to detail was great from beginning to end with after sales on handover etc.


  • 5

    BMW M3 V8 Black

    By JATINDER S on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the guys. I recently took my car to a main dealer due to it requiring two new components as part of a recall. Upon checking the car they advised car in very good condition. I would buy from Sandwell cars again and highly recommend others.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By ALBERT C on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Sandwell to anyone thinking of purchasing a new set of wheels.

    Reply from Sandwell Car Sales Ltd on 07/01/19

    Hi Albert. Thank you for taking the time to review Sandwell Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service. We are particularly humbled by your positive comments. It is reassuring to know you had the confidence to purchase a vehicle over the phone without prior viewing. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall experience with Sandwell Car Sales and we appreciate your recommendation it means a lot. Thank you for your custom, we look forward to being of service to you in future.


  • 5

    A fantastic car buying experience.

    By Zareen R on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The single best car buying experience I have had to date. The gents were attentive, courteous, knowledgeable and did not use any pressure tactics whatsoever. Their excellent vehicle stock speaks volumes about what they know about cars. Once we had agreed to the sale, all other matters were dealt with promptly with fantastic communication. I will be visiting again as soon as I've saved for the next car!

    Reply from Sandwell Car Sales Ltd on 07/01/19

    Hi Zareen. Thank you for taking the time to review Sandwell Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service. We are particularly humbled by your positive comments, it is reassuring to know that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and are delighted to know that you are happy with your purchase. It was a pleasure to help and to meet your family. We appreciate that you travelled quite a distance to find the right car and service. We look forward to hopefully supplying you with your next dream car.Thank you for your custom, we look forward to being of service to you in future as it was a pleasant experience for us too.


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
WEST BROMWICH,
WEST MIDLANDS,
B70 9ET