play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 356 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By albert D on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. No pressure sales. Will highly recommend Sandwell Car Sales Ltd.


  • 5

    Very friendly staff, no pressure and no hassle.

    By sohail A on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth experience. I will definately buy another car from Sandwell car sales in the future.


  • 5

    At last a car sales company you can trust.

    By john F on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The first time you deal with any company it is really a risk. Even all those good reviews these days cannot be trusted. This company is one of the very few I would trust. I bought an Audi A5 from this company and from the very first dealings with them I felt I could trust them. That however can only be confirmed later when you find out more about the car. My initial feelings were correct. The car i bought from them was very good value for money and in top condition.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By neil W on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Best car buying experience I have had, relaxed, no pressure, nice bunch of guys very into their cars. The car I bought was great, no problems at all. Was standing waiting to collect, the car was presented right at the front open having been valeted, felt like I was the most important customer, one of the guys standing by me said 'good choice'. He was right, wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Sandwell cars West Brom

    By mike H on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything ran like clockwork, They have clearly been in the auto business a long time, would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By robert M on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honestly the best dealer I’ve dealt with. I’ll be buying my next car from them


  • 5

    Good quality cars at excellent prices

    By david P on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good Family service and quality cars at a great price.


  • 5

    Feedback of Sandwell car sales.

    By damian H on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Sandwell car sales was excellent not pushy at all and really helpful definitely will use them again.


  • 5

    Very Impressed

    By mathew H on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service received, bought a car in December, no hidden fees, very honest company, pleasure doing business with, thanks


  • 5

    Audi q3 tdi

    By scott H on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just left to have good look over car. No pressure to buy very good selection of cars bit hard to negotiation with but no complaints. Cars been brilliant and would deffo buy off them again


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9ET