play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

At Sandwell Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 356 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By chris S on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership, everyone was extremely helpful. And no point was anyone pushy During any part of the sale. I would recommend people try it and I will be back again in future


  • 5

    Great service would recommend

    By gerry G on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, would recommend - purchased 21/1/2020. Car had a few issues but they were immediately resolved - no question. Would buy from them again 😊


  • 5

    Great Service

    By matthew G on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy service. So far so good With the vehicle I purchased


  • 5

    Top guys.

    By alan G on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, attentive and helpful. Fair part exchange price too.


  • 5

    V40 volvo cross country

    By beverley T on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good very quick polite person who dealt with us car was spotless


  • 5

    Happy customer, a* service

    By michael S on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sham was very friendly, no pressure what so ever to buy the car, definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By colin B on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had an excellent, pain free experience with sandwell cars. The salesman, was superb. He never tried to push a sale, he just left us to it and answered any questions we had I as much detail as he could. I couldn't fault their professionalism one bit.


  • 5

    Very pleased and would definitely use them again

    By stephen J on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and honest service, will recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Trusted, reliable and great customer service

    By aminul H on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from here a few weeks ago and went for a test run, the car seemed fine at the time but later noticed the there were some problems with the car. I called the dealership about the issues and they offered to take it in and make all the repairs at no cost to me, they also gave me courtesy car and also arranged out-of work hours to meet. I'm very pleased with their level of customer service and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Sandwell Car Sales Ltd on 12/05/20

    Hi Aminul, Thank you for taking the time to review Sandwell Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service. We are particularly humbled by your positive comments, it is reassuring to know that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and were pleased with our aftercare service. We always strive to ensure that our customers are provided with the best aftercare service coupled with experiencing a pressure-free sales experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By jamie B on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, not pushy very helpful and knowledgable. Will recommend To anyone who asks me where to buy a car! Thank you! Jamie

    Reply from Sandwell Car Sales Ltd on 07/05/20

    Hi Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to review Sandwell Car Sales. We greatly appreciate feedback as it helps us to continually provide a high quality of customer care and service. We are particularly humbled by your positive comments, it is reassuring to know that you enjoyed your overall experience in a pressure-free and friendly environment at Sandwell Car Sales. We are delighted to know that you are happy with your vehicle. It was equally our pleasure to help and we look forward to being of service to you in future as it was a pleasant experience for us too. Thank you for your custom.


Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
0121 5258080 07985 470494

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 19:00

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Address:
UNIT 3 BELPER ENTERPRISE PARK,
GREETS GREEN ROAD,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9ET