Give us a call

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd

Customer Reviews
See what our customers have to say

Read more of our reviews

Car buying made easy

I had read the other reviews and decided to give Sandwell cars a visit. The chaps were straight talking and amenable and turned the business of car buying into a pleasant experience . Recommended.

By Michael J on 26 September 2020

Sandwell Car Sales Ltd - Top Guys

I bought my new BMW from Sandwell Car Sales Ltd. My experience was really good, attended to our needs and also no pushing sales tactics. All the Guys are very helpful and I would recommend these guys. Hope to buy another car there soon.

By Balbinder M on 26 September 2020

A+++ for quality and service

The process from beginning to end was smooth and simple. The guys at Sandwell car sales did everything that needed to be done, were extremely helpful and friendly. I would advise anyone to go to these guys to purchase a vehicle.

By Nicola N on 22 September 2020

Excellent Service

Had my car, a Toyota Yaris, for over a year now. Had no problems with it. Really pleased with the service I received. Everyone there was very friendly, upfront and helpful. would definitely go back when it's time to get a new car.

By Lucy O on 29 June 2020

A pleasure to deal with

I bought a car from Sandwell Car Sales in March 2020 and it was a pleasant experience. Not once did I feel pressured, and the salesman I dealt with was friendly and very accommodating when it came to sorting out a problem with bodywork on the car that I wasn’t happy with. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase another car from them.

By Ross B on 11 May 2020

Excellent buying experience

Extremely friendly staff no pressure to purchase. Few complications with the swapping of my cars and were understanding and helped me out massively. Sham is extremely professional and a pleasure to do business with. Massively recommend.

By James C on 19 April 2020

Top notch affordable service

Great service - there was no messing about. I am 9 months with my car now and not one problem has the car given me.

By Christopher M on 23 March 2020

Brilliant experience

The team are very friendly and reliable. The process of buying my car and selling it back to them around a year later was seamless and hassle free. Definitely recommend then!

By Jake S on 22 March 2020

Very happy customer

I have bought many cars in the past and none have came near to this buying experience. The lads at Sandwell cars really made the car buying /selling process very easy and enjoyable I will never buy a car anywhere else my Past 2 cars have been from them and all my future cars will be from Sandwell cars. The cars are all looked after to the highest standards and at the best prices Would highly recommend them if your after a car if they don’t have the car your after simply give them the car and spec and leave it with them. Huge thank you once again to the lads, will be seeing you in the near future for my next car.

By Nasr N on 21 March 2020

Fantastic service from start to finish

Excellent customer service with no pushy salespeople. Car was exactly as described in the advert and collection was a breeze. I would definitely recommend this garage to anyone considering a quality used car.

By Stephen S on 21 March 2020

Friendly honest business

Very friendly and very helpful. In terms of what we spent on buying our car compared to other ones they sell we were treated with the same customer service.

By Catherine C on 21 March 2020

Great service, would highly recommend

Great communication from the off. I was picked up from the local train station. I was left to inspect the car for as long as I wanted with no hassle. Good honest and professional service. Would buy from this garage again and definitely recommend to anyone looking for a trustworthy seller.

By Gareth J on 20 March 2020

Stress-free collection for export to Ireland

Very professional experience from staff. Picked up from train station on arrival. Passat Estate in excellent condition and as described. Facilitated payment of road-tax for drive to ferry (£30 - a pittance compared to Irish tax). Have had the car for six months now and absolutely no problems. Thinking of getting second car for wife before Brexit and will talk to them first.

By Gregory H on 24 February 2020

Good dealers with good aftersales

Bought the car for a reasonable price, had a few small issues that came to light after purchase, but after contacting them about it they sorted them all quickly. Honest and trustworthy.

By Gregory H on 24 February 2020

At last a car sales company you can trust

The first time you deal with any company it is really a risk. Even all those good reviews these days cannot be trusted. This company is one of the very few I would trust. I bought an Audi A5 from this company and from the very first dealings with them I felt I could trust them. That however can only be confirmed later when you find out more about the car. My initial feelings were correct. The car i bought from them was very good value for money and in top condition.

By John F on 23 February 2020

Excellent car buying experience

The Best car buying experience I have had, relaxed, no pressure, nice bunch of guys very into their cars. The car I bought was great, no problems at all. Was standing waiting to collect, the car was presented right at the front open having been valeted, felt like I was the most important customer, one of the guys standing by me said 'good choice'. He was right, wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

By Neil W on 23 February 2020

Great service would recommend

Great service, would recommend - purchased 21/1/2020. Car had a few issues but they were immediately resolved - no question. Would buy from them again 😊

By Neil W on 23 February 2020

Excellent experience

We had an excellent, pain free experience with sandwell cars. The salesman, was superb. He never tried to push a sale, he just left us to it and answered any questions we had I as much detail as he could. I couldn't fault their professionalism one bit.

By Colin B on 11 December 2019

Trusted, reliable and great customer service

I bought a car from here a few weeks ago and went for a test run, the car seemed fine at the time but later noticed the there were some problems with the car. I called the dealership about the issues and they offered to take it in and make all the repairs at no cost to me, they also gave me courtesy car and also arranged out-of work hours to meet. I'm very pleased with their level of customer service and would highly recommend.

By Aminul H on 2 December 2019

Epic dealership

Absolutely amazing and let me explain how, so I was in the market for a BMW and got in touch with this dealership, customer service was genuinely, superb. I am extremely pedantic and was travelling a distance for this car and asked question upon question, asked for additional photos of pretty much every angle of the car and got them within a very quick time. When I arrived at the train station I was picked up by Shan (grateful as the weather was horrid), who was very welcoming. We spoke about cars and pretty much anything else relating to speed, it was great. The car was inside, polished and presented in a way which you can only describe as epic. I've been to many car dealerships, who are not knowledgeable about their products, car is not cleaned correctly and push a sale. Shan was not like this in any way, quite the opposite, so if you are looking at cars within this dealership, my advice, Buy It.

By Simon R on 2 December 2019